I took the final on Thursday.

I don’t remember most of it, tbh. I had just gotten off an 8-hour shift at work; I definitely wasn’t all there. I’m pretty sure I didn’t even say goodbye to everyone.

I feel a little bad about that.

You know, deep, deep, deep, deep, deep, deep, deep, deep, deep, deep down.

Mr. Mark still hasn’t posted our grades for everything, but I’m relatively certain that I got all my work finished and turned in.

Hopefully.

In any case, I’ll be starting SD1340: Creating Websites Using HTML5, CSS3, and JavaScript next Wednesday. Man, I hate JavaScript. I’m kind of excited about that, but it all really depends on the teacher.

I’ll also be starting another math course next Tuesday, and I’m definitely dreading that. I’ve already met the teacher, unfortunately.

Anyhow, I think I’m going to keep this little blog thing.

It’ll be a nice way to record my life as a College Student. I guess.

Could be useful in the future.

